South Africa flag South Africa · Supermarkets

Bluff Meat Supply Catalogue This Week

● 1 Active Circular

Bluff Meat Supply's catalogue for this week is valid from 26 October 2026 until 1 November 2026. It has 1 pages. Source: Kimbino, last checked 26 October 2026.

Current Bluff Meat Supply catalogue

Recent Bluff Meat Supply circulars

Current edition valid26 October 2026 to 1 November 2026
Pages in current edition1
Current editions listed1
Official websitebluffmeatsupply.co.za

Bluff Meat Supply specials this week: what the catalogue is

If your braai plans start with a butcher rather than a trolley dash, this is the page for you. Bluff Meat Supply is a family butchery group in KwaZulu-Natal, and the weekly sheet we list for it is a single-page offer rather than a thick brochure. The edition in our listing is titled "Fresh Special Member Prices", runs from 19 October to 25 October 2026 and has one page. The picture names things like beef roast, beef trays and cheddar, but we hold no price data, so check the numbers on the scan itself.

Start and end dates change with each edition; check the validity line on the catalogue you are reading before you plan a shopping trip. Because the title says "member prices", it is worth reading the next section before you walk in.

Bluff Meat Supply member prices, Meat Your Rewards and the app

The official website promotes a loyalty programme called Meat Your Rewards and a Bluff Meat Family app, available through Google Play and the App Store. Hours and holiday arrangements change with the branch and with municipal rules. A quick look at the signage or the branch's posted times saves a wasted journey. The sensible move is to sign up before the weekend shop, then compare the catalogue with what the till shows.

The same site runs an online store and sells gift cards, which suits a birthday present for the family member who is always in charge of the fire.

Bluff Meat Supply near me: branches and where they trade

The business began in 1960 on the Bluff in Durban, according to the company's own site, and the Mndeni Meats outlets joined in 1986. Head office is at 1399 Chris Hani Road, Durban North. Store numbers differ by source: a 2024 Independent Media heritage supplement speaks of 26 stores across KwaZulu-Natal, while an older Highway Mail feature mentioned 13 Bluff Meat Supply shops plus four Mndeni Meats shops.

People searching for the brand tend to add a place name. Typical examples are Hillcrest, Durban North, Pinetown, Westville, Ballito, Pietermaritzburg and Malvern. The online-order page lists delivery branches such as Ballito, Berea, Beach Road, Chatsworth, Empangeni, Kingsburgh, Richards Bay, Rosedale, Tongaat Mall and Westville. That list is a handy map of where the group trades, even if you never order online.

Bluff Meat Supply trading hours and Sunday opening

Trading hours is one of the most common questions people type, including "trading hours sunday" and "what time does Bluff Meat Supply close on a Sunday". The official page we read does not give hours, and they can differ from branch to branch, so use the store locator on bluffmeatsupply.co.za or phone the branch (the head office line shown on the site is 031 350 4440) before you drive across town. For public holidays such as Heritage Day, when many South Africans braai, confirm with your branch first.

Ordering online, click and collect and delivery

According to the how-to-order page, you can order through the online store or the Bluff Meat app. Collection is described as low contact and cashless, and orders placed before 10am are meant to be ready for collection the same day. Delivery is offered within 10 km of the listed branches. The page does not state delivery fees, so the fee only becomes clear at checkout.

A common question is whether Bluff Meat Supply delivers. The short answer is yes within that radius, and click and collect covers everyone else.

Returns and exchanges at Bluff Meat Supply

Fresh meat makes returns tricky, so the rules are worth knowing. The company's returns page says a defective product can be returned or exchanged if you bring it back with the label or till slip within 10 days of purchase, to the store where you bought it, with no visible signs of tampering. You get the same product or a voucher that works at any of its stores. Meat that you bought fresh and froze at home is accepted only within two weeks, in original packaging with label and till slip.

How it compares with the big grocers

A butchery group is not a replacement for a full supermarket, but many households use both. Meat specials here can sit alongside the weekly offers at Boxer weekly specials, the Shoprite catalogue this week or Pick n Pay specials and catalogue. If you like to compare before buying, open two catalogues side by side and look at weight and cut, not just the headline figure.

Browse more grocery and butchery offers in the South African supermarket catalogues hub, or head back to the South Africa weekly catalogues front page.

Tips for reading a one-page butchery catalogue

Bluff Meat Supply is a regional KwaZulu-Natal name, so shoppers in other provinces will mostly see it through the online options rather than a shop around the corner.

Frequently asked questions about the Bluff Meat Supply catalogue

When does the new Bluff Meat Supply catalogue start?

The current Bluff Meat Supply catalogue is valid from 26 October 2026 until 1 November 2026.

How many pages does the current Bluff Meat Supply catalogue have?

The current edition has 1 pages.

Does Bluff Meat Supply deliver?

Yes. Its how-to-order page says delivery is available within 10 km of a list of branches, and you can also click and collect. The page does not state delivery fees.

What are Bluff Meat Supply trading hours on Sunday?

The official page we read does not list hours. Check the store locator or phone your branch, because hours can differ between shops.

What does Bluff Meat Supply do about returns?

Defective products can be returned or exchanged within 10 days with label or till slip, with no signs of tampering. Meat you froze at home is accepted within two weeks in original packaging with till slip.

Does Bluff Meat Supply have a loyalty programme or app?

The site promotes a programme called Meat Your Rewards and a Bluff Meat Family app. What a loyalty card or app offers can change from one region or branch to the next. Check the store's own app or the notice at the till to see what applies where you shop.

How many Bluff Meat Supply branches are there?

Sources differ: a 2024 Independent Media supplement mentions 26 stores across KwaZulu-Natal, while an older Highway Mail article mentioned 13 Bluff Meat Supply and four Mndeni Meats shops.

When does the Bluff Meat Supply catalogue start?

Our current listing is titled Fresh Special Member Prices and runs 19 to 25 October 2026. New editions do not always begin on the same day, which makes the validity dates on the edition itself the best guide to when offers start and end.